The Committee

The following members of the choir form the committee:


Liz Antcliffe   (Chair)

Christine Laverick   (Secretary)

Liz Cole   (Treasurer)

Charles Hill

Pat Nussey

Mike Parker

Judith Rimmer

Paul Dickens


Changes to the committee will be made according to the constitution and agreed by choir members at the Annual General Meeting.


NB A copy of the constitution is included in the Information for Members page

© The Lidun Singers 2015. Created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now